THE MANCHESTER•BY•THE•SEA EVENT LISTING CALENDAR FOR MEMORIAL PARENTS & KIDS

meet your children's specials teachers... THE MMES SPECIALISTS TEAM

 

Art 

Mrs. Claudette Yutkins yutkinsc@mersd.org

Check out www.artsonia.com for Mrs. Yutkins' new online display of MMES student work!

 

Foreign Language

Senora Michelle Carrancho carranchom@mersd.org http://senoracarrancho.wordpress.com/

 

Music Ms. Sirkka Natti 

 nattis@mersd.org

 

Wellness  Mr. Luke Boria borial@mersd.org Look for a new Wellness blog COMING SOON!

 

Wellness Ms. Tammy Mentus mentust@mersd.org

 

Technology  Mrs. Jenna Seymour seymourj@mersd.org

http://caughtintheweb.yolasite.com/

 

Library  Ms. Samantha Silag silags@mersd.org

http://www.schoollibrarybythesea.yolasite.com/

2013 / 2014 EVENT PHOTOGRAPHS

BMX1_edited.jpg
BMX1_edited.jpg

press to zoom
BMX2_edited.jpg
BMX2_edited.jpg

press to zoom
BMX5_edited.jpg
BMX5_edited.jpg

press to zoom
BMX1_edited.jpg
BMX1_edited.jpg

press to zoom
1/4