meet your children's specials teachers...  

THE MMES SPECIALISTS TEAM

 

Art 

Mrs. Claudette Yutkins

yutkinsc@mersd.org

 

Foreign Language

Senora Michelle Carrancho

carranchom@mersd.org

Music

Miss. Fiona Dooley

dooleyf@mersd.org 

 

Wellness  

Mr. Luke Boria

borial@mersd.org 

 

Technology  

Mrs. Jenna Seymour

seymourj@mersd.org

Library  Ms. Samantha Silag

silags@mersd.org