MANCHESTER  MEMORIAL SCHOOL
43 Lincoln Street

Manchester, MA 01944

Phone 978 526 1908

Manchester Essex

Regional School District

  • b-facebook

 meet your children's specials teachers...  

THE MMES SPECIALISTS TEAM

 

Art 

Mrs. Claudette Yutkins

yutkinsc@mersd.org

Check out www.artsonia.com for Mrs. Yutkins' new online display of MMES student work!

 

Foreign Language

Senora Michelle Carrancho

carranchom@mersd.org http://senoracarrancho.wordpress.com/

 

Music

 

Wellness  

Mr. Luke Boria

borial@mersd.org 

 

Wellness

Ms. Tammy Mentus

mentust@mersd.org

 

Technology  

Mrs. Jenna Seymour

seymourj@mersd.org

http://caughtintheweb.yolasite.com/

 

Library  Ms. Samantha Silag

silags@mersd.org

http://www.schoollibrarybythesea.yolasite.com/